Links

Go to Transcendental Links

Information Resources
Worldcat http://www.worldcat.org
University of Chicago Press - Chicago Manual of Style http://www.chicagomanualofstyle.org
Scholarly Electronic Publishing http://epress.lib.uh.edu/sepb/sepb.html
Electronic Access - Library Bill of Rights http://www.ala.org/ala/issuesadvocacy/intfreedom/librarybill/index.cfm
Library of Congress http://catalog.loc.gov/
University of Washington Library Gateway http://www.lib.washington.edu
Western Washington University Library Catalog http://www.library.wwu.edu
Bellingham Public Library http://www.bellinghampubliclibrary.org
Whatcom County Library System http://www.wcls.org
King County Library System http://www.kcls.org
Seattle Public Libraryhttp://www.spl.org
The New York Times online http://www.nytimes.com/
The Legislative Information online http://www.congress.gov/
Critical Thinking Resources http://www.criticalthinking.org
American Library in Paris http://www.americanlibraryinparis.org
American Library Association-Office of Intellectual Freedom http://www.ala.org/ala/aboutala/offices/oif/index.cfm
Special Libraries Association http://www.sla.org
SLA Consult Online Directory of Library Consultants http://www.sla.org/consultonline
The Society of American Archivists http://www.archivists.org
Internet Archive Wayback Machine http://archive.org
Zamzar Online File Conversion http://www.zamzar.com
National Radiation Map http://radiationnetwork.com/
Gallica: French Digital Media http://gallica.bnf.fr/?lang=EN
Library Science Degree Website http://librarysciencedegree.org/
Google Translator http://translate.google.com
Pearl Reference Network http://www.pearl.com
Wordnik http://www.wordnik.com
Free Expression Clearing House http://freeexpression.org
Cirque Journal http://www.cirquejournal.com
Page One Lit http://www.pageonelit.com
Books and Authors http://www.Booksandauthors.net
NerdWorld: Authors, Writers and Journalists http://search.nerdworld.com/nw1731.html
Online Writing Jobs http://www.online-writing-jobs.com/
Chilling Effects Clearinghouse http://www.chillingeffects.org
National Archives of India http://nationalarchives.nic.in/
Beyond Zebra - Marcia Schafer http://www.beyondzebra.com
California Institute of Omniology - Academic Freedom http://www.omniology.com
European Film Gateway http://www.europeanfilmgateway.eu/
Folkways Collection - Smithsonian Institution http://www.folkways.si.edu/explore_folkways/podcasts.aspx
People Search http://who2.com
Whatcom County Online Directory
http://www.whatcomcountyguide.com
Daily Newspapers around the World http://www.refdesk.com/paper.html
Newspaper and News Media Guide http://www.abyznewslinks.com
King County Bar Association http://www.kcba.org
Librarian's e-library http://www.google.com/coop/cse?cx=015271347771663724636%3Acmwvisovdsg
ALA Professional Tips Wiki http://wikis.ala.org/professionaltips/index.php/Main_Page
Vijnananidhi: Manuscript Treasures of India http://www.namami.org
Google Scholar http://scholar.google.com/
Digitization 101 Blog http:/Digitization101.com
National Endowment for the Humanities Preservation Assistance Grants http://www.neh.gov/grants
Archive Grid http://www.archivegrid.com
Eloquent Archival Systems http://www.eloquent-systems.com

Databases
Findlaw: Internet Legal Resources http://www.findlaw.com/
Congressional Research Guide http://guides.lib.umich.edu/content.php?pid=39964&hs=w
Congressional Info http://congress.org
Constitution Guides http://guides.lib.umich.edu/content.php?pid=76361&hs=w
Government Information Citation Guides http://guides.lib.umich.edu/content.php?pid=55495&hs=w
Medline  http://www.medscape.com
WestDoc http://creditcard.westlaw.com
The Dialog Corporation http://www.dialog.com
Librarian's Yellow Pages http://www.LibrariansYellowPages.com
Audacity http://audacity.sourceforge.net
Science in Government http://www.science.gov
Worldwide Aurora Activity - NOAA http://sec.noaa.gov/pmap/index.html
Human Relations Area Files http://www.yale.edu/hraf/
Newspaper Archive http://newspaperarchive.com
Newsbank http://www.newsbank.com
News Library http://www.newslibrary.com

Science
Science Nature Magazine http://www.nature.com
Human Devolution http://www.humandevolution.com
Michael Cremo and Forbidden Archeology http://www.mcremo.com
Forbidden Archeology http://www.forbiddenarcheology.com
The Forbidden Archeologist http://www.forbiddenarcheologist.com
My Science, My Religion http://www.mysciencemyreligion.com
Integrity Research Institute http://www.integrityresearchinstitute.org
New Energy Movement http://www.newenergymovement.org
The Royal Society http://www.royalsociety.org
The Royal Society Online Archives http://royalsocietypublishing.org/search
Vanishing Bees http://www.vanishingbees.com
International Wolf Center Communityhttp://www.wolf.org/wolves
Reverse Speech http://www.reversespeech.com
Adventures Unlimited http://www.adventuresunlimitedpress.com
Great Archaeology http://www.greatarchaeology.com
Sacred Science Institute http://www.sacredscience.com
Chukanov Quantum Energy http://www.chukanovenergy.com
The Anthropic Principle http://www.anthropic-principle.com
Nick Bostrom's Website http://www.nickbostrom.com
Rob Sandelin's Naturalist Website http://share3.esd105.wednet.edu/rsandelin/NWnature/NWNature.htm
Public Library of Science http://www.plos.org
Smithsonian Institue Asian Art Collection http://www.asia.si.edu/collections/edan/default.cfm
The Edge http://www.edge.org
Vedic Science Research Center http://vedicscience.eu/
Greenpeace http://www.greenpeace.org
Robert Cook's Force Borne Web http://www.forceborne.com
Orgone Biophysics Research Lab http://www.orgonelab.org
Orgone Biophysical Research Lab online bookstore http://www.naturalenergyworks.net

Consciousness Studies
[Seattle]Center for Spiritual Living http://www.spiritualliving.org
Bellingham Now: Resources for Mind, Body, Spirit http://bhamnow.net
Seattle Metaphysical Library http://www.SeattleMetaphysicalLibrary.org
Women of Wisdom http://www.womenofwisdom.org
John Templeton Foundation http://www.templeton.org
Center for Theology and Natural Sciences http://www.ctns.org
Science & Spirit http://www.science-spirit.org
Metanexus Online Forum http://www.metanexus.net
Earth Keeper http://www.earth-keeper.com
University of Arizona Center for Consciousness Studies http://www.consciousness.arizona.edu
California Institute of Integral Studies http://www.ciis.edu
Institute of Transpersonal Psychology http://www.itp.edu
Independent Media Center http://indymedia.org
Secrecy News Blog http://www.fas.org/blog/secrecy/
The Hickman Report http://www.thehickmanreport.com/
The Disinformation Company http://www.disinfo.com
The Laura Lee Show and Radio Bookstore http://www.lauralee.com/
BC Video http://www.bcvideo.com/index.html
Omega Institute http://www.eomega.org
Seattle Chat Club/Northwest Museum of Legends & Lore http://www.seattlechatclub.org
Omplace http://www.omplace.com
New Age Retailer http://www.newageretailer.com
Azurite Press http://www.azuritepress.com
The Yoga of Ecology http://yogaofecology.blogspot.com/
Surfing The Apocalypse http://www.surfingtheapocalypse.com/
Media Positive Radio - Your Internet Music/Talk Station http://www.mediapositiveradio.com
We Want Information http://wewantinformation.com/
David Bridges Copywriting http://www.davebridgescopywriting.com
Nukewatch http://www.nukewatchinfo.org
Science to Sage http://www.sciencetosage.com/
Common Dreams http://www.commondreams.org/
Charter for Compassion http://charterforcompassion.com
Defenders of Wildlife http://www.defenders.org
Sahara Exodus: Chaotic Goddess http://www.chaoticgoddess.com
Majestic Documents http://www.majesticdocuments.com
Wingmakers http://www.wingmakers.com
Serena Jane Wright - Vedic Astrologer http://www.vimana.org
Psychic Sasquatch http://www.unlimited-resources.com/bigfoot.html
Sasquatch People http://www.sasquatchpeople.com
Ancient Quest http://www.ancientquest.com
The Synergies Project http://www.synergiescanada.org
International Society for Cow Protection http://www.iscowp.org
Mandala Universe http://www.mandala-universe.com
The Black Vault http://www.theblackvault.com/
Raven Kay's Art Gallery http://agravanta.net
Friends of the Trees Society http://www.friendsofthetrees.net
Northwest Herbal Fair http://www.nwherbalfair.com
Dr. Richard Boylan's UFO Website http://www.drboylan.com
Institute for Research on Unlimited Love http://www.unlimitedloveinstitute.org
Gurdjieff and the Fourth Way http:www.quartavia.org
Atlantis: The Lost Continent Finally Found http://www.atlan.org
Sacred Travel in Thailand http://www.kirjon.com
The Spirit of Ma'at http://www.spiritofmaat.com
Holistic Junction http://www.HolisticJunction.com
Mount Baker Wild http://www.mountbakerwild.org/
Alternative Medical Schools http://www.altmedschools.com
Sympathetic Vibratory Physics http://www.svpvril.com
Attraction Retreat http://www.attractionretreat.org
Intentional Communities http://www.ic.org
Point of Life http://www.pointoflife.com
Whatcom Land Trust http://www.whatcomelandtrust.org

Music
Music from the Hearts of Space http://listen.hos.com/
Judy Collins http://www.judycollins.com/
Joni Mitchell http://www.jonimitchell.com/
New Age Music http://www.newagemusic.com
Northwest Folklife Festival http://www.nwfolklife.org
Inner Song Music http://www.innersong.com
Here Comes the Sun - George Harrison Biography http://www.herecomesthesunbook.com

Healing and Community Resources
Patricia Diane Cota-Robles website http://www.eraofpeace.org
World Energy Healing http://www.WEHealing.com
Waiora Health Products http://www.mywaiora.com/598975
John Barnes Myofascial Release Therapy http://www.myofascialrelease.com
Body Balancing Massage http://www.southwindfarm.net
Sara Bonds - Advanced Health http://www.advhealth.net
Going Barefoot http://www.GoingBarefoot.org
Astral Gemstone Talismans http://www.agt-gems.com
American Longevity Superfoods http://www.DeadDoctorsDontLie.com/agent/lori
Love, Light and Laughter http://www.thefamilyoflight.net
Mystical Winds http://www.AwakeningUniversalGifts.com
Howard Lyman: The Cattle Rancher Who Won't Eat Meat http://www.madcowboy.com
Tattvas Herbs http://tattvasherbs.com
Kayakalpa International http://www.kayakalpa.com/
Alchemia Nova http://www.alchemianova.com/
Bellingham Community Food Coop http://www.communityfood.coop
Nicole Lavoie's Sound Wave Energy http://www.harmonyera.com
Diana Pepper's Flower Essences http://www.treefrogfarm.com
Cetacean Academy http://cetaceanacademy.com
Trivortex Technology http://www.trivortex.com
Lightwave Technology http://www.lifewave.com/bishopwoodswave
Crystal Silence http://www.crystalsilence.com
Teeter Creek Herbs http://www.teetercreekherbs.com
Ayurvedic Health Center of Bellingham http://www.ayurvedichealthcenter.com/
Adam's Dreamhealer Pages http://dreamhealer.com
Ask Claudia http://www.askclaudia.com/
Northwest Share http://www.nwshare.org
To Kill Cow Means to End Civilization http://www.cowism.com
Ecowlogy http://www.unlimited-resources.com/ecowlogy.html
Hemp Resources http://www.hempiscream.com
The Herbalist http://www.theherbalist.com
Mind-Body-Spirit Directory http://www.bodymindspiritdirectory.org/WA.html
Waswagoning Traditional Indian Village http://www.waswagoning.us

With A Little Help from My Friends - Web Page Design Resources
Real Media http://www.real.com/
Photo Search http://www.fotosearch.com

Go to Links to the Spiritual World

Back to Homepage